Reply Japanese language
Looking for study-buddy :) Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

nessa3759

PostPosted: Sun Sep 23, 2012 8:34 am
Konnichiha! Nessa desu. I'm a beginner at Japanese, and I think it'd help me learn better if I had somebody to talk to through PM or email in Japanese. It doesn't really matter to me if you're at my level, I just want to talk to somebody about the things I've been learning. (We'd have to write in romaji, though, because I don't know how to set up my Mac to write Japanese characters.)  
PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2012 4:49 pm
こんばわ。ネエッサさん。私は日本語を習っています。日本語はたのしいですね。^^

I'm learning too we can help each other and practice Japanese together, so far I know Hiragana, some Kanji, and I'm working on Katakana. I know some basic phrases, and verbs too. You can PM me here anytime if you need help getting started. It can be very lonely and frustrating at first, but once you get pen pals it becomes fun.  

II_semire_chanII

Star Tipper

9,500 Points
  • Forum Sophomore 300
  • Lavish Tipper 200
  • Invisibility 100

xleila_24689x

Pumpkin

9,250 Points
  • Battle: KO 200
  • Happy Birthday! 100
  • Angelic Alliance 100
PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 1:38 am
nessa3759

II_semire_chanII

Konnichiwa! I can help you both with your Japanese smile I speak fluent Japanese. Feel free to PM me and ask questions if you have any :3  
PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 2:28 pm
This is awesome! Is there a way to do a three-way PM or something? xD I also have an email that I can use for things like this.  

nessa3759

Winddriven_dreamer

Beloved Admirer

9,800 Points
  • Object of Affection 150
  • Love Machine 150
  • Protector of Cuteness 150
PostPosted: Sun Oct 07, 2012 3:49 pm