Welcome to Gaia! ::

~ Midnight Moon ~

Back to Guilds

~ for pagans, wiccans and witches ~ 

Tags: wiccan, witchcraft, paganism, wicca, heathenry 

Reply *~Sanctuary~* (answers and advice)
Changing Your Mood

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

ShadowedXHunted

Mega Phantom

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 9:20 am
Greetings. I am new to the guild.

My belief is Neo-Pagan;

I understand that there is some aura changing techniques and ways to block out other negative aura's.

Well I am new to it and want to know some helpful tips, hints, and ways other people do it so maybe I can become a better person.

The negative aura I am associated with most is sorrow. I want to find a way to make a strong spiritual shield against it, and a way to expel it from my body as well. I used to take showers to try and wash it off of me but it doesn't seem to be helping anymore...  
PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 9:45 am
I'm kinda confused. The title is "Changing Your Mood" but you bring up auras and talk about emotions and...

I guess what I'm saying is, I really don't understand what exactly you're asking.

Why do you think working with auras will make you a better person?
Do you think auras and emotions are the same?
What do you think auras are?  

X-Yami-no-Ko-X

Hallowed Prophet

11,850 Points
  • Friendly 100
  • Survivor 150
  • Timid 100

ShadowedXHunted

Mega Phantom

PostPosted: Sun Nov 04, 2012 10:35 am
X-Yami-no-Ko-X
I'm kinda confused. The title is "Changing Your Mood" but you bring up auras and talk about emotions and...

I guess what I'm saying is, I really don't understand what exactly you're asking.

Why do you think working with auras will make you a better person?
Do you think auras and emotions are the same?
What do you think auras are?

I probably should have used a better term. I am trying to cast out the energy within me that is sorrow.