Olotti is looking for a fling (need male leopards~). Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Kiyeena

Noble Hunter

PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2013 10:11 pm
A little about me -- I'm Kiara! I'm pretty new to SoA, though not to the B/C forums. I might get confused over certain things but I'm trying to learn! Please bear with me sweatdrop

If you'd like to contact me about these roleplays, or even just to chat, you can do so through PM/IMs.

AIM: Kiara Adachi

I would LOVE to roleplay over AIM or Skype if you'd prefer that, if not, default to a thread.

PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2013 10:12 pm
CURRENTLY LOOKING FOR:

Roleplays with my first (and currently only) lion... Olotti!

User Image - Blocked by "Display Image" Settings. Click to show.

This girl is... optimistic, sweet, and openly caring, even towards strangers! (Read More)

What I'm looking for... ANYTHING! Friends, enemies, random encounters! She's friendly towards all felines and canines.

4/29 -- I want to find a Leopard to fling Olotti with for some cute hybrid bbs! This'll just be a fling, unless you really think they're a good match. I may be a little picky, don't take it personally.

Kiyeena

Noble Hunter

Kiyeena

Noble Hunter

PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2013 10:17 pm
Feel free to post! Tag me, please, if you're interested.  
PostPosted: Sun Apr 21, 2013 11:25 pm
I have Pinkitakia for an encounter, if you want. He's a sweet guy. We could see where it goes. ^^  

Cajanic
Crew

Generous Unicorn

Kiyeena

Noble Hunter

PostPosted: Mon Apr 22, 2013 9:55 am
Cajanic
I have Pinkitakia for an encounter, if you want. He's a sweet guy. We could see where it goes. ^^

Ahh, he's super sweet looking! I'd love to o: Should I make a thread?  
PostPosted: Mon Apr 22, 2013 9:57 am
Kiara Adachi
go for it!  

Cajanic
Crew

Generous Unicorn

Kiyeena

Noble Hunter

PostPosted: Mon Apr 29, 2013 1:49 pm