Reply Sacred Sources -The Outer Forum -
just wondering Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Vincent Valentine-Jenova

PostPosted: Wed Feb 23, 2005 8:38 pm
Hello, I'm new to this guild and I was wondering if it is just me.

Has anyone esle felt something is going to happen?
Something big that will change the world as we know it.
Some kind of forboding feeling lingering in your mind?

PostPosted: Thu Feb 24, 2005 5:56 am
...Not in my area, particualrily. The only global actions I know of are all the problems reported by the news- Fuher Bush opening up protected Alaskan environments and hsi cabinent telling scientists to manipulate data, while North Korea plays with talk, China has an ever expanding population problem, the Middle East is pretty much insanity, and just this morning, South Koreans rushed a wall of riot soldiers in protest of Japan wanting a group of islands.

I wouldn't be surprised if there was a global event happening. However, I don't feel there's going to be soemthing "out of the ordinary", undder such circumstances. We already had a tsunami.

Yet, nature can always prove me wrong.  

Jameta
Captain

blukattt
Crew

PostPosted: Thu Feb 24, 2005 3:10 pm
Well, there's always some sort of global event, it's just the magnitude that fluxuates. As Jameta had stated, we already had the tsunami, which was the most recent spike.

But yeah, I've felt that way lately, or maybe I'm just kinda hoping for a huge event, just not a destructive one. (I'm leaning towards alien contact personally. wink )  
PostPosted: Thu Feb 24, 2005 3:39 pm
blukattt
Well, there's always some sort of global event, it's just the magnitude that fluxuates. As Jameta had stated, we already had the tsunami, which was the most recent spike.