Minoes needs RPs!![OPAN!]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

II Paradox II

PostPosted: Mon Jun 03, 2013 12:59 pm
Plot thread for Minoes. :3
Post here. Please quote. Easiest way to get to me.
Or PM. Either or.

PostPosted: Mon Jun 03, 2013 1:21 pm
Meet Minoes

User Image
Minoes is a young lioness prowling the rogue-lands on her own right now. She’s been a rogue for most of her life and faintly remembers traveling with a small pride in her younger years when she was just a cub. Either she became separated from them, vice versa, or something simply happened. She’s not quite sure and doesn’t really dwell on the thought much as she’s thankful to be alive and well. But that’s quite the shocker as Minoes knows very little about survival. Sure, she knows the basics of finding prey and fresh water. But other than that she’s a complete newb and would probably be deemed an “embarrassment to her kind”. Minoes is very self—centered thinking that the whole world revolves around me, myself, and I. She’s very stubborn as well and very sassy at times. She’s also not afraid to speak her mind about anything, meaning that if she doesn’t like something about you—you’re wearing, or whatever than she’ll tell you right to your face. She’s not afraid of confrontation and very prideful. But deep down inside once you pass all that drama stuffs, she’s a very sweet gal. But then again, you’d have to dig deep to meet that happy-go-friendly personality.

Adolcert
Juvecert

II Paradox II

II Paradox II

PostPosted: Mon Jun 03, 2013 1:46 pm
Plots

Just general plot ideas. Feel free to toss out your own.
Willing to role-play Minoes at any of her stages.

Friends/Companions/Travel-mates