14,400 Points
  • Married 100
  • The Wolf Within 100
  • Bookworm 100
PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 2:08 pm
Welcome to My Simple Plot Zone!

Welcome, Names Wolfie
Please scroll down for plots and info! ^ - ^

Nothing is set in stone until there is a breeding/lifemating agreement etc.

If we rp together please don't be afraid to poke me when you reply, or if I'm being slow! I don't bite! <3

IMPORTANT : I'm still new to SOA rp and, the guld is like a giant maze of doom for me xDD So please..forgive me if I sound like an utter derp and ask for info / ask you to tell me more about certain things

If you have some plot ideas of your own to offer, that is loved! <3

Feel free to post or PM me!

If you contact me please give your username, or you WILL be ignored.
AIM: lovelwolf16

Important links

PostPosted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 2:15 pm
Form!!

[quote="RockerWolfie1616"][/quote] [align=center]
[size=15][b][color=black]X WOLFIE! LET'S PLOT! X[/color][/b][/size] [/align]

[size=10][b][color=black]X x X[/color][/b][/size] [size=13][color=black]Hey! I want plots with...[/color][/size] [size=9][b][color=red]Name here [/color][/b][/size]

[size=10][b][color=black]X x X[/color] [color=red]SOA you are offering:[/color][/b][/size]
[size=9][color=white]xxxxx[/color][color=black]"[/color] [url=]Name here[/url] [color=black]"[/color][/size]
[size=10][b][color=black]X x X[/color] [color=red]Information:[/color][/b][/size]
[size=9][color=white]xxxxx[/color][color=black]"[/color] Info here [color=black]"[/color][/size]

[size=10][b][color=black]X x X[/color] [color=red]Interested In:[/color][/b][/size]
[size=9][color=white]xxxxx[/color][color=black]"[/color] Info here[color=#FF7E00]❞[/color][/size]

[size=10][b][color=black]X x X[/color] [color=red]Best Way to Talk:[/color][/b][/size]
[size=9][color=white]xxxxx[/color][color=black]"[/color] Pm, Quote, Aim etc[color=black]"[/color][/size]

[size=10][b][color=black]X x X[/color] [color=red]Plot Ideas:[/color][/b][/size]