Plots for Sah'kee?

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Z o m b i k ii

Magical Girl

PostPosted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 6:44 pm
Hello everyone. I am Biki. I am new to the shop, please will you break me in?

User Image

Name: Sah’kee
Species: Cheetah
Personality: Sah’kee is strong. However her strength is not measured in muscles and power, it is measured in endurance, for even if every fibre of her being is over-run by grief, she will never totally circum to it. Outwardly she is a very emotional creature who is not afraid to let reflect on her face what she feels in her heart; she is very sensitive and this is the main reason why others deem her as weak and come to underestimate her abilities. Yet, after all the tears have fallen she will always bounce back and will never be ashamed of showing her emotions. Some might find it easy to connect with her for that very reason, you will never have to guess what she is feeling or the turmoil’s that are troubling her – she will share both her pain and her happiness with the world and will happily share the struggles and suffering of others. That is, to her, the definition of family.