Reply Welcome to RAWR
Xallybaby

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Xallybaby

PostPosted: Thu Nov 07, 2013 1:43 pm
Been far too lazy to bother filling this out before now, but since I have a little bit of time today I'm gonna go for it.

Do you have an alias that I might know as rather than the name you have now?(For example 'Capn Agonys')
On the off gaia website I'm known as Xallec, it's been my internet handle for years but a few years ago (before I met all you lovely people) someone shortened it down to Xally and it turned out I liked it like that.

Tell me a little bit about yourself:
Well I'm Raised's wife, babyRAWR's mom, full time student, and passionate reader/writer. My major is in English and what I have to look forward to in my future is loads and loads of grading papers in which people have confused accept and except; there, they're and their; and to and too. Also, Oxford commas make me hott.

What is your time zone?
Eastern Standard, or UTC -5

What are your hobbies / skill sets?
I'm pretty handy at editing, "verbalizing" ideas, oh idk. I'm good at research too. Hobbies at the moment are pretty much limited to running around after babyRAWR, but I enjoy all sorts of boring family activities.

Would you be interested in helping out RAWR with your skills?
Yeah sure, when time permits me to.

Would you like to occasionally lead events for RAWR?
Yeah, now that I don't know about. I like to be the unseen force behind things happening, not the public face that gets all the glory and all the blame.

Would you like to be a VC or Crew? (this takes dedication)
No thank you... that would take more time and energy then I really want to give.

If so, how much time can you devote to RAWR per week?
I'll answer this one anyway, 4-5 hours tops really. Any more and I'd be taking away from homework time.

What day/time are events best for you?
Weekends. Probably... between 7:30 and 10 pm