Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 13 Directory (Tell us a bit about yourself!)
Hello all! [Errant Data's Errant Database]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Errant Data

Dedicated Demigod

6,400 Points
  • Guildmember 100
  • Supreme Supporter 500
  • Tipsy 100
PostPosted: Thu Jan 01, 2015 5:43 pm
Replying to this thread is fine.

Alright, so I'm Errant Data! I just joined this guild and am excited to be here. I've completely forgotten the slightly lengthy answers I provided for the application so I can only paraphrase and talk a bit about who I am and how I got here.

I am currently a university student. I started on Gaia just over ten years ago now with the same account, but with a different username. After spending time on the site for around 3-4 years, I just stopped visiting our fine forums. Recently, some seven years later, I've returned and brought with me a desire to roleplay on the same site that I used to. However, I've found so many things different than I remember them. We've experienced what I estimate to be around fifty-thousand percent inflation, are bombarded with multiple notifications of new cash shop items daily and now have incredibly detailed, intricate, and beautiful roleplaying threads. Additionally, most of the other forums seem a little dead and everyone dresses their avatars differently than they did before.