Welcome to Gaia! ::

The School of Dedicated Roleplayers [closed]

Back to Guilds

A general roleplay guild with emphasis on improving RPers. 

Tags: Roleplaying, Tutoring, School, School of Dedicated Role Players, RPing 

Reply 13 Directory (Tell us a bit about yourself!)
Hey everyone

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

The Harem King

Kawaii Seeker

8,725 Points
  • Team Rina 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Flatterer 200
PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 11:56 pm
Hi! I have never role played in forums before so I thought I'd give this a try. I always did it via instant message.
I'm not very good at introductions so I'll try my best!
I'm currently a college student studying computer science.
I like video games such as: League of Legends, Pokemon, Super Smash Bros, Far Cry 3, and Tomb Raider.
I like to think of myself as a funny and out going guy. By funny, I mean saying a lot of jokes I think are funny and eventually people will laugh at my jokes.  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 12:08 am
Hi and welcome to SDRP!

If you have any questions feel free to quote anyone from the crew. 3nodding  

Thornwick

Crew

Fashionable Lunatic

21,050 Points
  • Angelic Alliance 100
  • Dragon Master 50
  • Dressed Up 200

The Harem King

Kawaii Seeker

8,725 Points
  • Team Rina 200
  • Invisibility 100
  • Flatterer 200
PostPosted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 6:27 pm
Thornwick
Hi and welcome to SDRP!

Thank you smile I have a few questions. I checked out the Academy section and noticed that the last 'semester' was Spring 2013. If possible, how do I request someone to teach me how to roleplay?  
PostPosted: Tue Jan 06, 2015 7:25 pm
What Ez Wrong
Thornwick
Hi and welcome to SDRP!

Thank you smile I have a few questions. I checked out the Academy section and noticed that the last 'semester' was Spring 2013. If possible, how do I request someone to teach me how to roleplay?

Hi again,

I'll to help as best I can. 3nodding