Submit

Ezinu

Unbeatable Hoarder

4,850 Points
  • Beta Gaian 0
  • Member 100
  • Trader 100
PostPosted: Thu May 11, 2006 3:10 am
Hi! I have been interested in Paganism and the occult since I can remember, but I'm still kinda new to it. I recently discovered this term "otherkin", and my interest was perked. I have never felt wholy human; of course, I'm human, I mean, I can look in the mirror and see that. But it's just there's always been some nagging feeling deep down inside that I'm diffrent. I have been looking on the internet for good links about otherkin, but there is so much crap to sort through. I was wondering if anyone could give me a link or some information on them? sweatdrop  
PostPosted: Thu May 11, 2006 3:18 pm
I've always found Otherkin.net to be a nice source of information. Of course, most of what I know has come from independent sources... ^^;  

Nicky McCloud

MOD66

PostPosted: Thu May 11, 2006 4:15 pm
mouseyanna
Hi! I have been interested in Paganism and the occult since I can remember, but I'm still kinda new to it. I recently discovered this term "otherkin", and my interest was perked. I have never felt wholy human; of course, I'm human, I mean, I can look in the mirror and see that. But it's just there's always been some nagging feeling deep down inside that I'm diffrent. I have been looking on the internet for good links about otherkin, but there is so much crap to sort through. I was wondering if anyone could give me a link or some information on them? sweatdrop
i belive i am an other kin of a Vampire, i discribed this in the "So I'm Not Human" Thread  
PostPosted: Thu May 11, 2006 6:38 pm