Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Sims Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild for all things Sims created by Maxis/EA. 

Tags: simulation, god games, story telling, custom, Sims 

Reply The Sims Guild
What do you like to do? Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

What do like to do with your sims?
  Make their lives miserable
  Fulfill their wishes
View Results

Tunty

PostPosted: Tue Jun 27, 2006 2:17 pm
I like to make their lives miserable is funnier that way twisted  
PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 9:46 am
will i like to make their dreams to come true and make them happy  

BGHS

7,050 Points
  • Dressed Up 200
  • Team Edward 100
  • Team Jacob 100

Infinity-Nevermore

PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 9:56 am
I'm a social scientist at heart. If I can make their wishes come true I will, just like any person would make their own wishes come true in real life. But I don't use cheats, hacks or anything to make it easier. I mean, you can't be happy all the time, though it would be easier to play if that were so. I like seeing how they grow up and prosper, then get old and die.

PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 10:25 am
I try to make their lives happy. I feel guilty if I don't sweatdrop

Kalvaya

`R a i n b o w

PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 11:10 am
[User Image]

Sometimes I make their lives miserable, you know..
    have their wife cheat on them..
    he loses his job..
    etc

But sometimes I like to try & achieve their lifetime want and make them really happy.
    ^_^

PostPosted: Wed Dec 20, 2006 12:04 pm
I usually try to fulfill my sims wants but I do have the odd sim here and there that I make just to torture twisted
I've only ever played two sims until they died and they started off as elders. I just get too attached and don't like to see them go sweatdrop  

Menaceman

Tricky Hoarder

11,450 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50
  • Rebuilder 100

Spooky Wasabi Princess

Proxy Risk-Taker