Welcome to Gaia! ::

Reply News, Updates, Events, Games and Role-Playing.
Welcoming Committee Goto Page: 1 2 3 4 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

SlyAki
Captain

PostPosted: Thu Jul 27, 2006 11:12 am
To those of you new, welcome to the guild, were glad to have you. If an older member, yes this is under new management so hello to all of you. Feel free to post topics and ideas for the community to post. Thank you.  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 2:16 pm
Hi my name is Steven my nickname is Palsa,
my favorite anime is Inuyasha!
and I also draw manga.  

Palsa-San
Vice Captain

SlyAki
Captain

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 2:18 pm
Nice to meet you. Hope you'll be a regular here in the future! wink  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 2:29 pm
Thanks, I look forward to it!  

Palsa-San
Vice Captain

Twhyightsukz

PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 7:55 pm
Oh yeah I never introduced myself. Im Kylern and im a newbie here, if you couldn't tell from the fact I still wear basic clothes... *Cries*

Fullmetal Achemist, Gundam Seed/Destiney, and Bleach are my favorite animes.  
PostPosted: Sat Jul 29, 2006 8:23 pm
Kylern88
Oh yeah I never introduced myself. Im Kylern and im a newbie here, if you couldn't tell from the fact I still wear basic clothes... *Cries*

Fullmetal Achemist, Gundam Seed/Destiney, and Bleach are my favorite animes.

That doesn't matter if your wearing basics. I've got 20k and a guild so I'm happy heart 4laugh But I cant afford to spend money now. And a belated welcome to you mrgreen  

SlyAki
Captain

Hells Angel

PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 9:03 am
I got invited ^.^ and since I love anime I joined ^.^
Favorite anime so far: naruto, inuyasha, gundam wing and some others
favorite game: Legend Of Zelda ((well of course^.^))  
PostPosted: Sun Jul 30, 2006 12:04 pm
hells angel
I got invited ^.^ and since I love anime I joined ^.^
Favorite anime so far: naruto, inuyasha, gundam wing and some others