Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Metroid Guild

Back to Guilds

Journey to the very depth of Zebes, the official guild for the Hardcore Metroid Fan. 

Tags: Metroid, Samus, Prime 

Reply The Official Metroid Guild Main Forum
Funny moments with metroid Goto Page: 1 2 3 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Card388
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Sat Aug 05, 2006 5:49 pm
Hey list all the funny stuff about metroid either with or without friends or family

MP2

Dark commando comes
Swithc to dark visor when it speed boosted i hit it with SM and it fell( as in like fell in a pit )

Kept shooint baby metroids till i found where they keep coming

MZM

goign thoguth the map 7 times and foudn out where to go farther

MF

didnt knopw how to kill the red door eye ( when i was a noob )  
PostPosted: Sun Aug 06, 2006 7:55 am
In Metroid Prime, in the Main Quarry of the Pahzon Mines. A space pirate jumps down in front of you when you go on the bridge-like thing. I charged up the Ice Beam beforehand and fired it as soon as it arrived. Then I fired a missile, shattering it before it even move.  

DontComeNearMe

Card388
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 2:15 pm
DontComeNearMe
In Metroid Prime, in the Main Quarry of the Pahzon Mines. A space pirate jumps down in front of you when you go on the bridge-like thing. I charged up the Ice Beam beforehand and fired it as soon as it arrived. Then I fired a missile, shattering it before it even move.

I think that wasnt that funny ...  
PostPosted: Tue Aug 08, 2006 10:27 pm
I was playing Zero mission and I was running through the pirate ship with my suite not killing pirates. With some pirates chasing me, I jumpped down a shaft and infromt of a pirate, it shot it's lasers, and a pirate fell infront of the pirate shotting me killing the one that just jumpped down, the it shot again, killing another unlucky space pirate, then another. After that one they stopped comming.