Welcome to Gaia! ::

The Sims Guild

Back to Guilds

A guild for all things Sims created by Maxis/EA. 

Tags: simulation, god games, story telling, custom, Sims 

Reply The Sims Guild
All boys Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Jello
  in my pants
View Results

ThePiratePrincess!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 11:55 am
So I've been playing sims 2 for several months and I realized a couple of weeks ago that I keep having boys. Wether it be from the adoption agenct or when my sim gived birth I'v had nothing but boys, except for once when I had a girl with Brandi Broke (made her remarry), but other than that I'v had nothing but boys.

Anyone else go through the same thing?  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 12:47 pm
Actually, all my Sims keep having girls.

Infinity-Nevermore

Super Goo

Newbie Noob

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 3:55 pm
My Sims had eight girls in a row, once. That was the longest streak of a single gender I've had.  
PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 4:05 pm
Not really. My Sims don't have children that often but its fairly random when they do.  

Menaceman

Tricky Hoarder

11,450 Points
  • Jack-pot 100
  • Grunny Grabber 50
  • Rebuilder 100

ThePiratePrincess!

PostPosted: Wed Jan 17, 2007 5:01 pm
Girls, man I wish I could have girls, I'm running out of guy names, plus I don't think there are enough townie girls for the guys to marry. lol. hmm.  
PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:21 pm
With me I have a string of nothing but girls, then I'll have all boys for a long time, then back to girls. O_o Even my twins are usually girl/girl or boy/boy, though I had one sim who had three sets of twins naturally, all of them boy/girl sets. O_O I think that was also the only time I've ever had boy/girl twins too, hehe.  

Entervixen

Dedicated Lunatic

ThePiratePrincess!

PostPosted: Thu Jan 18, 2007 4:50 pm
entervixen