Reply Smash Help
Strategies Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Phantom_Renegade

PostPosted: Thu Jul 07, 2005 1:43 am
im kinda new to this guild, and dont know if this has been posted yet, but if you need some help, i can help u with just about anything so just ask me for any help, and feel free to just post stuff that could be of use to anyone seeking help and absolutely no flaming  
PostPosted: Mon Jul 25, 2005 6:02 am
I have a hard time in super sudden death against my cousin. He uses falco and always jumps up and down and then kicks you at the last minute. I use marth and when I do up B to kill him, I sometimes miss resulting in me dying. At times I can beat him, can anyone give me any tips?  

SaberFireTiger

Voodoo-Child-G2

PostPosted: Wed Jul 27, 2005 7:27 am
SaberFireTiger
I have a hard time in super sudden death against my cousin. He uses falco and always jumps up and down and then kicks you at the last minute. I use marth and when I do up B to kill him, I sometimes miss resulting in me dying. At times I can beat him, can anyone give me any tips?
the c stick is usefull as in 2 player battles when you tilt it up it does the up smash attack it also works with left and down. it should work  
PostPosted: Thu Jul 28, 2005 4:37 pm
kasai100
SaberFireTiger
the c stick is usefull as in 2 player battles when you tilt it up it does the up smash attack it also works with left and down. it should work
I think that countering would work better.  

David3148

SaberFireTiger

PostPosted: Fri Jul 29, 2005 5:16 am
David3148
kasai100
SaberFireTiger
I think that countering would work better.
I know all of that. neutral  
PostPosted: Thu Aug 04, 2005 7:16 pm
dont need any strategies 3nodding
i can give tho  

Gay Bolg

ciddmandude

PostPosted: Tue Aug 09, 2005 10:52 am
SaberFireTiger