Class of 2010!!! Goto Page: 1 2 [>] [»|]

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

Engel der Musik
Crew

PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 9:57 am
This is my first year of High School and I've got 3 more years till graduation. So come all ye who will graduate in 2010, and discuss your feelings and tell us your story. Any story will do. What was the highlight of the day? Week? Month?  
PostPosted: Thu May 03, 2007 5:14 pm
I love high school! You hear so many freshmen say they hate it, but it's not all that bad. The highlight of my day was definitely getting extra credit points for laughing in class.  

The Popetator
Crew

blarghblah
Crew

PostPosted: Fri May 04, 2007 9:37 pm
I'm a freshman and actually I thought I was going to hate this year so much since all of my good friends went to a different school then me. But actually I made so many friends this year because of my Japanese and Choir class that I'm actually very happy and proud of myself. That was basically the highlight of my year. That and getting chosen to go to Japan this summer with 19 other of my Japanese class friends for 2 and a half weeks. 4laugh  
PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2007 4:02 pm
i was terrified going to a dif. school, i thought i'd be put in totally different classes then my friends, but turns out i'm with most of my friends in most of my classes. and when i'm not....I've made new friends! heart

high school has its up and downs i'm sure....but it's gonna be one hell of a trip!  

AlucardsNoLifeQueen

Russian_Lyricist

PostPosted: Sat May 05, 2007 6:15 pm
Heck yes!

PostPosted: Sun May 06, 2007 9:06 am
High school is actually pretty fun. I thought it was going to be hell but boy was i wrong!  

Engel der Musik
Crew

momocute

PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2007 12:21 pm
love high school

the foods are s**t but the boys r sooooo hot !  
PostPosted: Mon May 07, 2007 4:27 pm
yeh, but we got good food @ my school