Welcome to Gaia! ::

Prisoners of Society- An Alternative Music Guild

Back to Guilds

Reply @#&*$%^@#!!!111121-- Ranting & Venting.
D:< D:< D:< D:< D:<

Quick Reply

Enter both words below, separated by a space:

Can't read the text? Click here

Submit

D:<
  I LOVED YOU. YOU WHORE.
View Results

Killer Zeit
Vice Captain

PostPosted: Wed Jul 11, 2007 10:47 pm
And I shouldn't be. Christ.

It's like fuccckkk the worrrlllddd.
And guys.
And love.

I told myself to go back to girls but ******** THE ******** ******** ******** ******** THE WOOORRRLLLLD.

When I went into my freshman year in high school, I took an art class. In this art class, there was a teacher's assistant.

Me and this kid, Austin, got to talking and we had a lot in common. The only thing that was different was that he was a junior, and I was a freshman. ( Though I've always dated older people. In my three relationships the people have been 2/3 years older than me. )

And we started liking each other IN SECRET but we didn't wanna go out because of the age difference. It didn't really bother us, but we were hesitant.
Then I dated this other guy for a year and a half, and when I broke up with him halfway through sophomore year, Austin said he still liked me.

I knew it was true, because he told me all the time and he spoiled me. And he didn't treat me like trash. I didn't think I would like Austin the same way, but after a few months of hanging out with him ( while being single ), I came to realize that I did still like him and I figured I wanna see what would happen. ( I'm up for anything. )

And for a couple months now we haven't really been "together" but we do cuddle, and hold hands, and we've kissed each other on the cheek and stuff. We've never said "I love you" or anything like that at all. Eveerrrrrr.

We've never actually considered ourselves boyfriend/girlfriend and nothing was ever really said. It just happened.