Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

Subscribe to this Journal
Angels Gone Rogue Information About Angels Gone Rogue .


II--BabyRockstar--II
Community Member
avatar
0 comments
Trades
# II--BabyRockstar--II & Eiree Next: Your Pay (complete: Fri Nov 26, 2010 11:16 pm)
# II--BabyRockstar--II & HidingInYourShadows: Your Pay ;] (complete: Fri Nov 26, 2010 11:14 pm)
# II--BabyRockstar--II & Eiree Next: PC : 265 Amnt. Per Bump : 3g 265 x 3 = 795 // To Make It Even 800 ;] (complete: Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:27 pm)
# x iAeris x & II--BabyRockstar--II: Trade request from x iAeris x to II--BabyRockstar--II (complete: Thu Nov 04, 2010 4:17 pm)
# II--BabyRockstar--II & kitttieluvr: Last Payment ;; Thanks. (complete: Sun Oct 10, 2010 4:07 pm)
# II--BabyRockstar--II & kitttieluvr: Payday; Personal Count 125 x 3 = 375 (complete: Sun Sep 26, 2010 1:04 pm)
# II--BabyRockstar--II & kitttieluvr: Pay -- 109 bumps x 3 = 327 (complete: Fri Aug 20, 2010 12:16 pm)
# II--BabyRockstar--II & Xcene: Trade request from II--BabyRockstar--II to Xcene (complete: Thu Aug 19, 2010 2:59 pm)
# DGwar & II--BabyRockstar--II: Trade request from DGwar to II--BabyRockstar--II (complete: Thu Aug 19, 2010 12:27 am)
# Blind Compass & II--BabyRockstar--II: Trade request from Blind Compass to II--BabyRockstar--II (complete: Wed Aug 18, 2010 3:01 pm)
# Octoepus & II--BabyRockstar--II: for art (complete: Fri Aug 06, 2010 1:43 pm)
# Porcelain Bow & II--BabyRockstar--II: 100 bumps to Beauty - Bribe + Tip = 500g (complete: Sun Aug 01, 2010 8:07 pm)
# II--BabyRockstar--II & kitttieluvr: Angels Gone Rogue Pay Day 257x3=771 +& BONUS! 1,000 Thanks! (complete: Fri Jul 30, 2010 12:37 pm)




 
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum