Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals


View User's Journal

The everyday trails and tribulations of your typical, everyday lesbian.
Today is March 2, 2012. I've been up for 20 hours straight. So, I suppose now is a good time to put in my first Journal entry and why not start off with an introduction? My name is Megan, I am 17 years old, and I'm a Lesbian. I live in Seffner, Florida with my mother, little sister Jadyn, and step-father. I have a girlfriend that I've been with for 3 years. I love her more than anything else. We've been through hell and back. Twice. It's really only brought us closer though. I honestly can say I have no idea what I'd do id I didn't have her.. Soon, she's moving from Covington, Georgia to Florida, with me. She's moving and leaving behind a place she's been her ENTIRE life. Born and Raised there. Leaving behind friends, family, memories.. Sometimes, I feel bad she;s giving all that up to be with me. But, she insists she doesn't mind and wants to more than anything. Soon, we're going to get matching tattoos. (: I can't wait. Anyways, off the Amber subject. I've been job hunting for almost 2 months now. Not s**t, ._. It's hard finding a job, man. I need one. Guess my brain is deciding now is a good time to shut off. So, I'll write more later and you can learn more about the everyday life of your everyday, typical lesbian <3


Community Member
«Prev | Next
Archive | Home

  • [03/09/12 09:49pm]
  • [03/02/12 12:59pm]
    Manage Your Items
    Other Stuff
    Get GCash
    Get Items
    More Items
    Where Everyone Hangs Out
    Other Community Areas
    Virtual Spaces
    Fun Stuff
    Gaia's Games
    Play with GCash
    Play with Platinum