Welcome to Gaia! :: View User's Journal | Gaia Journals

 
 

View User's Journal

Subscribe to this Journal
I dunno either >.<


iLadyShira-chan
Community Member
avatar
0 comments
Shira~

User Image
User Image
User Image
User Image

Random facts about Shira:
I am bisexual, but dating the most wonderful man in the world.
My favorite color is Green
I'm 19.
There's never a time, I'm not listening to music. I like most, if not all music.
I draw manga for a living.
I have a tattoo, and I plan on getting more
I was a model for a year but quit due to stress
I've been drawing for six years and writing even longer
My mother is my best friend
I was born and raised in Florida. I've lived in Ohio for many years. I just recently moved to Georgia, and I'll be moving to Tenneesee here soon.
I was going to be a nurse, but then I realized I hate humans with a burning passion, so I'm going to be a vet instead.
I plan on taking over the world.
I have two girl best friends and one guy best friend.
I rarely get angry. But when I do, it's best to run away because I will kill you.
I'm a pretty laid back person.
I play Call of Duty like my life depends on it.
I have a crush on Batman and Jason Todd (second Robin)
I take pride in the fact that I'm pretty damn weird.
I don't have a religion, but I still have a healthy balance of believing in science and believing that somewhere, there is a God out there
I don't really pay much attention to politics as much as I should.
I have dyslexia.
I sincerely want the zombie appocalypse to happen.
I don't really like sweets. Im more of a salty (chip, French fry, ect) type of girl.
I like making people laugh.
My favorite animal is a ferret
I have had nightmares every night for two and a half years now.
I rarely wear make up and jeans.
I am a German/Irish hybrid.



[img:c270191d4f]http://lb3m.lilypie.com/Xbslm4.png[/img:c270191d4f]

[img:c270191d4f]http://lb1m.lilypie.com/818om4.png[/img:c270191d4f]


 
 
Manage Your Items
Other Stuff
Get GCash
Offers
Get Items
More Items
Where Everyone Hangs Out
Other Community Areas
Virtual Spaces
Fun Stuff
Gaia's Games
Play with GCash
Play with Platinum