• Darkswiftmist's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: hello there,<br />
    <br />
    To start off about me i will say that I can be a shy person sometimes, and i can get misjudged, but if u get to now me im pretty nice to be around and i will open up. I value my religion, my piano music, and my family- which at times can be difficult to deal with, but love them more than anything. Im not the kind of small person who'd stand out in a crowd, and tend to be hidden in the background, but I do make an attempt to stand out once in a while. I like enjoying myself and having a great time- but Im fine laying back and taking it easy all day- computer, reading, or focusing on my art, and writing. I despise cold weater, although i live in the northern part of the usa. Hot weather doesn't bother at all and i love a day at the beach, or having the thrill of a water park. I have always wanted to go camping, canoeing, waterskiing, and spend a few days at an overnight camp in the outdoors. My family is not the outdoorsy type though. My sense of humor is pretty dry, but i like cracking up to other people's jokes. I try to be nice to most people- im not the kind of person to stand up and call someone a name..Im ok in school, ( not saying im a nerd) not so great in gym class when we play football , but who cares i do one of the toughest sports-gymnastics. But, I love how gymnastics makes you feel free in the air and strong. I have attempted at other sports, and enjoy biking. Its ok. I want to try to get in shape and do track and tennis . I am always open to trying new things in life. <br />
    <br />
    <br />
    My Hopes<br />
    <br />
    -I want to travel the world<br />
    - write and draw<br />
    - eat good food<br />
    - pursue my gymnastics goals<br />
    - study and become successful in a scientific field ..<br />
    -meet new people<br />
    - get over my fears , try new things<br />
    - raise a wonderful family<br />
    - live in peace <br />
    <br />
    <br />
    WHAT DO I LIKE TO DO?<br />
    I enjoy listening to music,<br />
    reading,<br />
    playing piano, <br />
    sometimes I draw,<br />
    gaia online and other gaming,<br />
    watch you tube videos, <br />
    spend time outdoors - hiking, canoeing, waterskiing<br />
    gymnastics<br />
    watching movies on a friday, <br />
    visiting my grandparnets house in new york with cousins <br />
    swimming beaches and pools, <br />
    sleeping in<br />
    travelling<br />
    <br />
    <br />
    FOOD-<br />
    ice cream, <br />
    chocolate lava cakes,<br />
    white sauce with psta and clams and shrimp <br />
    cultural foods from my family<br />
    I am pretty brave in trying new foods
  • Avg. rating: