• Kitty gotclaws's Gallery
  • View Profile
  • Send Private Message
  • Artist Info: Name: you can call me Kitty kitten or Lorelei> biggrin <<br />
    Age: 20<br />
    Gender: Female<br />
    Status: Happily in a relationship with an amazing person. <br />
    Favorite type of ice cream: Swirl <br />
    Fav type of car: I like my truck<br />
    Fav show: Doctor who <br />
    Fav super hero: My little sister because she is absolutely amazing<br />
    Dream house: I would like a house underground somewhere nice and safe. With a little house on the top nothing big or fancy just a place for me and maybe a family/<br />
    <br />
    Fav icon User Image<br />
    <br />
    Apple juice or orange juice? Apple<br />
    Are you a morning or night person? Night<br />
    Which do you prefer, sweet or salty foods? sweet<br />
    Ninjas or pirates? Ninjas <br />
    What was your favorite childhood television program? Wishbone<br />
    Are you a collector of anything? Marbles <br />
    If you could be any animal, what would you be? Black Jaguar <br />
    If you could have any superpower, what would it be? The ability to give any animate objects a ability. <br />
    What is usually your first thought when you wake up? I want to go back to sleep<br />
    What do you usually think about right before falling asleep? What should I do tomorrow <br />
    What's your favorite color? Black/ red/ purple/ dark blue<br />
    What's your favorite animal? Black Jaguar<br />
    Do you believe in extraterrestrials or life on other planets? yes<br />
    Do you believe in ghosts? yes<br />
    Ever been addicted to a video/computer game? Which one(s)? DDR<br />
    You're given 1 million dollars, what do you spend it on? A healing program to help people. <br />
    Have any bad habits? Yes procrastinating <br />
    List 1 thing you wish you could change about yourself: My self confidence <br />
    Any tattoos or piercings? Nope none not even my ears<br />
    What's the first thing you notice in the opposite sex? eyes<br />
    What personality traits do you look for in a partner? Smart, kind, funny to be around, mutual interests, understanding.<br />
    Are you mostly a clean or messy person? I am a bit of both mattering on my mood<br />
    Do you see yourself getting married in the next 5 years? I hope so but not sure<br />
    If you could live anywhere in the world, where would you live? No idea I have not seen enough of it yet<br />
    What's your favorite song of the moment? I Will Follow You Into the Dark<br />
    What's your favorite thing to do on a Saturday night? Play online and read or walk<br />
    Have any hidden talents? I like to write songs<br />
    You're about to walk the green mile, what do you have as your last meal? Clam chowder in a bread bowl<br />
    What would be your dream job? Healer (heal people with massage therapy and herbs and old remedies.<br />
    Which would you rather have, 100 million dollars or true love? The money because I use it to help many different people. I could fund cancer hospitals and help find cures for horrible diseases. <br />
  • Avg. rating: